Skip to main content

2020 Junior National Honor Society

Full Width School related picture

Front row L to R - Macey McCoy, Taylor Christy, Dakota Angielski, Jackson Siegenthaler,

Abigail Hinkley, Rylee Kouplen and Hallee Sumner.

Back row L to R - Cassidy Lamborn, Dailee Camacho, Ayden Counts, Cali Carter, Kirsten Dooly,

Sandi Maxwell, and Caden Harrison.